Home Banner

Contact Us

Contact MC Integ Ltd

Please complete the information below to send us a contact message. If you know the member of staff you need to contact please click on their email address below.

MC Integ Ltd
Integ House
Rougham
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP30 9ND

Tel: +44 (0) 1359 270610
Email: info@mc-integ.co.uk

 
Brian Caines
Chairman
brian@mc-integ.co.uk
John Frost
Managing Director
john@mc-integ.co.uk
Keith Pengelly
Sales Director
keith@mc-integ.co.uk
Kevin Burrows
Technical Director
kevin@mc-integ.co.uk
Simon Borley
Engineering Director
simon@mc-integ.co.uk
Kristian King
Design Engineer
kristian@mc-integ.co.uk
Karen Andrews
Company Secretary
karen@mc-integ.co.uk
Justin Hunt
Sales Manager
justin@mc-integ.co.uk
Steve Richardson
Project Engineer
stever@mc-integ.co.uk